Tour Packages http://www.kmjholidays.com Tour Packages 17-07-17 en-us http://www.kmjholidays.com Dubai 6Days Trip Tour http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/dubai-6days-trip-tour.htm Wed, 23 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights 07 Nights 08 Days Tour Sri Lanka http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/07-nights08-days-tour-sri-lanka.htm Wed, 23 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Australia With New Zealand - 14Nights/15Days http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/australia-with-new-zealand-14nights-15days.htm Mon, 28 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 15 Days / 14 Nights Bali Exotic Itinerary For 04 Nights & 05 Days http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/bali-exotic-itinerary-for04-nights05-days.htm Mon, 28 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Deamy Singapore With Santosa http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/deamy-singapore-with-santosa.htm Mon, 28 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Dubai - 05 Nights/06 Days http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/dubai05-nights06-days.htm Mon, 28 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Romantic Bali Tour http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/romantic-bali-tour.htm Mon, 28 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Simply Australia Tour http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/simply-australia-tour.htm Mon, 28 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Ultimate Bali Singapore With Star Cruise http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/ultimate-bali-singapore-with-star-cruise.htm Mon, 28 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Beautiful Kashmir - 05 Nights/06 Days http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/beautiful-kashmir05-nights06-days.htm Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Beautiful Kerala - 05Nights/06 Days http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/beautiful-kerala-05nights06-days.htm Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Beautiful Laddakh With Nubra Valley - 05 Nights/06 Nights http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/beautiful-laddakh-with-nubra-valley05-nights06-nights.htm Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Best Of Rajasthan - 08 Nights/09 Days http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/bestof-rajasthan08-nights09-days.htm Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Fantastic Andaman - 05 Nights/06 Days Tour http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/fantastic-andaman05-nights06-days-tour.htm Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Majestic Kerala - 07Nights/08 Days http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/majestic-kerala-07nights08-days.htm Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Splendid Goa 3 Days & 4 Nights Tour http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/splendid-goa3-days4-nights-tour.htm Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Dubai 6Days Trip http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/dubai-6days-trip.htm Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights 06 Nights 07 Days Tour Sri Lanka http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/06-nights07-days-tour-sri-lanka.htm Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Scenic Beauty Of North East Tour http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/scenic-beautyof-north-east-tour.htm Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 12 Days / 11 Nights Scotland Of The East-Shillong Tour http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/scotlandof-the-east-shillong-tour.htm Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Switzerland Of The East â Arunachal Pradesh. Tour http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/switzerlandof-the-east-arunachal-pradesh-tour.htm Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights World Heritage Site-Kaziranga Tour http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/world-heritage-site-kaziranga-tour.htm Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Splendid Goa Tour http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/splendid-goa-tour.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Majestic Kerala Tour http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/majestic-kerala-tour.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Fantastic Andaman Tour http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/fantastic-andaman-tour.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Best Of Rajasthan Tour Package http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/bestof-rajasthan-tour-package.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Beautiful Laddakh With Nubra Valley Tour http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/beautiful-laddakh-with-nubra-valley-tour.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Beautiful Kerala Tour http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/beautiful-kerala-tour.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Beautiful Kashmir Tour http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/beautiful-kashmir-tour.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Winter Western Escapade Tour http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/winter-western-escapade-tour.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Tranquil Thailand Tour http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/tranquil-thailand-tour.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Sizzling Singapore With Bintan Tour http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/sizzling-singapore-with-bintan-tour.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Cruise with Singapore Tour http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/cruise-with-singapore-tour.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Singapore and Malaysia with Cruise Tour http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/singapore-and-malaysia-with-cruise-tour.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Romantic Bali With Singapore Tour http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/romantic-bali-with-singapore-tour.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Pattaya Getaway Tour http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/pattaya-getaway-tour.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights North and South New Zealand Tour http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/north-and-south-new-zealand-tour.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Magical Thailand Tour http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/magical-thailand-tour.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Magical Malaysia Tour http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/magical-malaysia-tour.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Kuala Lumpur Getway Tour http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/kuala-lumpur-getway-tour.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Hong Kong With Macau Tour http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/hong-kong-with-macau-tour.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Exotic Thailand Tour http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/exotic-thailand-tour.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Exciting New Zealand Tour http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/exciting-new-zealand-tour.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 13 Days / 12 Nights Charming New Zealand Tour http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/charming-new-zealand-tour.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Canada Stony Peak Tour http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/canada-stony-peak-tour.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Blissful Bali Tour http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/blissful-bali-tour.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Bangkok Getaway Tour http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/bangkok-getaway-tour.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Andaman Tour http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/andaman-tour.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Andamanâs Honeymoon Package http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/andamans-honeymoon-package.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Experience Andamans Tour http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/experience-andamans-tour.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Andaman Tour http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/andaman-tour1.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Andaman's Tour http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/andamans-tour.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Experience Andaman's (07Nights/08Days ) Tour http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/experience-andamans-07nights-08days-tour.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Honey Moon Package- 01 South Andaman http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/honey-moon-package01-south-andaman.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Exclusive For Andaman Tour http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/exclusive-for-andaman-tour.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Australia With New Zealand â 14Nights/15Days Tour http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/australia-with-new-zealand-14nights-15days-tour.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 15 Days / 14 Nights Bali Exotic 04 Nights & 05 Days Tour http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/bali-exotic04-nights05-days-tour.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Deamy Singapore With Santosa 5 Days & 6 Nights http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/deamy-singapore-with-santosa5-days6-nights.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Dubai - 05 Nights/06 Days Tour http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/dubai05-nights06-days-tour.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Romantic Bali 3 Days & 4 Nights Tour http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/romantic-bali3-days4-nights-tour.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Simply Australia Tour http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/simply-australia-tour1.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Singapore With Malaysia - 06 Nights/07 Days Tour http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/singapore-with-malaysia06-nights07-days-tour.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Splendid New Zealand - 06 Nights/07 Days Tour http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/splendid-new-zealand06-nights07-days-tour.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Sri Lanka 3 Nights/04 Days Package http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/sri-lanka3-nights04-days-package.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Sri Lanka 5N 6D Tour http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/sri-lanka5n6d-tour.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Thai Wonders â Krabi, Phuket, Pattaya, Bangkok â 07 Nights/08 Days http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/thai-wonders-krabi-phuket-pattaya-bangkok07-nights08-days.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Thai Wonders - Krabi, Phuket, Pattaya, Bangkok - 07 Nights/08 Day Tour http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/thai-wonders-krabi-phuket-pattaya-bangkok07-nights08-day-tour.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Wonders Of South Africa â 09 Nights/10 Days Tour http://www.kmjholidays.com/tour-packages/wondersof-south-africa09-nights10-days-tour.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights